skip navigation

    Inclement Weather Status

    Check here for weather-related updates on days with questionable weather conditions.

    Welcome to Hopkins Area Little League

    Welcome Parents, Players, Coaches, and Volunteers to the Hopkins Area Little League Web site. Hopkins Area Little League (HALL) prides itself on teaching sportsmanship, teamwork, and baseball skills in a safe and enjoyable environment. We offer official Little League baseball at the beautiful Maetzold baseball facility, located in the heart of Hopkins, just 1 block north of Main Street. With nearly 400 boys and girls participating from 7 area schools, your children will probably see some old friends, meet new friends and enjoy developing their baseball skills with HALL. If you have questions or comments about the league, website, or the organization in general, you can either email us by clicking HERE or send mail to HALL, P.O. Box 62, Hopkins, MN 55343.

    Thank you for your interest and participation.

    HALL Baseball Night at the St. Paul Saints Game!

    Join us on Saturday, June 9th @ 7:05pm as the St. Paul Saints take on the Sioux Falls Canaries at CHS Field. Tickets are $16 a piece with a portion of the proceeds going to HALL to help support our players.  Purchase tickets online at Password: HALL2018  Hope to see all of you there!

    Latest News


    2018 "Touch 'em All" Homerun Tribute

    Who will be the next to launch one over the fence?

    Player Team Date
    Shay MacPhail Pine Tar Academy 05/13/18

    Follow us on Social Media

    Hopkins Weather