skip navigation

2016 District All-Star Tournament Teams Announced!

By Scott Denfeld, 06/17/16, 8:00AM CDT


2016 All-Star Tournament Teams have been announced! Congratulations to all of the players selected!

12/11 Year-Old District Tournament – hosted by Coon Rapids/Andover American (July 7 - July 22)

Manager Charlie Firth

Eli Brace
Julius DeLander
Calvin Firth
Jacques Harris
Cesar Hernandez
Joshua Hoffman
Lee Hutton
Tom Kyllo
Evan Nelson
Gabe Olson
Blake Rehbine
Brock Zimmer

10/9 Year-Old District Tournament – hosted by Coon Rapids Cardinal (July 7 - July 22)

Manager Dan Watts

Grady Anderson
Greyson Hatlestad
Seth Hoffman
Zechariah Hoffman
Xander Hopp
Brady Landschoot
Charlie Maguire
Isaiah Marszalek
Carter Smith
Elijah Stewart
Bennett Vavrichek
Jalen Watts

And here is the roster for the 2016 Memorial Cup Tournament team!

2016 Memorial Cup Tournament Team - hosted by Plymouth/New Hope Little League July 7th - July 24th

Manager Jeff Braun

Andre Bedros
Lionell Boyd
Dylan Braun
Eli Braun 
Zack Conway 
Gunnard Johnson 
Leo Ogle 
Ryan Papacek 
Kaden Kreienbrink
Troy Landschoot 
Rayshawn Marszalek 
Camden Watts
Fernando Villanueva-Jimenez 
Charlie Wagner
Max Wolf