skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 1
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
Field 2
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Field 2
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Field 2
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
Field 2
FINAL
Wed May 22 -
Lighted
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 29
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
T
Field 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
L
Field 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
FINAL