skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 1
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
Field 2
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
Field 2
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Field 2
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Field 1
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
Field 1
FINAL
Wed May 22 -
Quad 3
5:30 PM CDT
Wed May 29
W
Field 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Field 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Tucker Field
FINAL