skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 1
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Field 2
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Wed May 15 -
Quad 3
5:30 PM CDT
Sat May 18
W
Field 1
FINAL
Wed May 22 -
Tucker Field
7:45 PM CDT
Wed May 29
L
Field 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
W
Field 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Tucker Field
FINAL