skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 26
W
Tucker Field
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Field 1
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
Tucker Field
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Field 1
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
Field 1
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Field 1
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
Field 1
FINAL
Wed May 22 -
Field 1
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 23
W
Field 1
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
Lighted
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
Field 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Field 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Field 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
Field 1
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
Field 1
FINAL